Writing Competition Winners




The 2017 winners:

The 2016 winners:

The 2015 winners:

The 2014 winners:

The winners of the 2013 writing competition were:

First Place ($5,000): 
Alison B. Miller
Georgetown University Law Center
"Navigating the Disclosure Dilemma: Corporate Illegality and the Federal Securities Law "
(to be published in The Georgetown Law Review, June 2014)
Second Place ($3,000): 

Anthony Sallah
University of Toledo College of Law
"Scheme Liability: Conduct Beyond the Misrepresentations, Descriptive Acts, and a Possible Janus                          Intervention"
(Published November 2013, University of Toledo Law Review)

Third Place ($2,000):   
Matthew Aglialoro
Cornell Law School
"The New Pleading Doctrine"
(Published November 2013, Cornell Law Review)