Officers and Directors




Brian V. Breheny
Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom LLP
1440 New York Avenue NW
Washington, DC 20005
Julie Bell Lindsay                                      
General Counsel and Managing Director,                             
Capital Markets and Corporate Reporting
Citigroup Inc.
1101 Pennsylvania Ave NW, Suite 1000
Washington DC 20004

Douglas W. Hyman
Beugelmans, LLP
161 N. Clark Street- Suite 1600
Chicago, Illinois 60601


Thomas L. Riesenberg
Deputy General Counsel, Retired
1101 New York Avenue NW
Washington, DC 20005
Immediate Past President




Brandon Becker
Managing Director and Deputy General Counsel
570 Washington Boulevard
Jersey City, NJ 07310
Wayne Carlin
Wachtell, Lipton, Rosen & Katz
51 West 52nd Street
New York, NY 10019
Wayne Carnall, Partner
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
400 Campus Drive
Florham Park, NJ 07932
Martha L. Cochran
Arnold & Porter LLP
601 Massachusetts Ave., NW
Washington, DC 20001
Linda D. Fienberg
FINRA, Retired
Robert C. Friese
Shartsis Friese LLP
One Maritime Plaza, Eighteenth Floor
San Francisco, CA 94111
Kathleen G. Gallagher
The Gallagher Law Firm
1136 Pine Hill Road
McLean, VA 22101
Amy Goodman
Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher LLP, Retired
John F. Hartigan, Director Emeritus
Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP
300 South Grand Avenue, Twenty-Second Floor
Los Angeles, CA  90071
Juan Marcelino
Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough LLP
One Post Office Square
Boston, MA 02109
Andre Owens
1875 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
Washington, DC 20006
Marvin Pickholz
Duane Morris LLP
1540 Broadway
New York, NY 10036
Paul Roye
The Capitol Group Companies
333 South Hope Street
Los Angeles, CA 90071 
Jonathan Sokobin
1735 K Street, NW, 4th Floor
Washington, DC  20006
Honorable Stanley Sporkin
1130 Connecticut Avenue, NW Suite 500
Washington, DC 20036
Annemarie Tierney
NASDAQ Private Market
One Liberty Plaza
New York, NY  10006
Heather Traeger
Chief Compliance Officer & Compliance Counsel
Teacher Retirement System of Texas
1000 Red River Street
Austin, TX  78701
Elisse Walter
SEC, Retired
Mitzi Moore, Executive Director
PO Box 5767
Washington, DC 20016